Kontor Stockholm

Hitta hit

Prokab Ekonomikonsulter
Box 320 39
126 11 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Tellusborgsvägen 67A
126 29 Hägersten

Ring oss

Tel: 08-514 96 100
Fax. 08-514 96 129

Vi som jobbar här

Tommy Helander

Partner, Kontorschef, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Tel: 08-514 96 101
Mob: 070-639 37 13

tommy.helander@prokabekonomi.se

Monica Westerlund

Chef löneservice Stockholm

Tel: 08-514 96 114
Mob: 070-798 54 44

monica.westerlund@prokabekonomi.se

Cornelia Ahlstrand

Redovisning


Tel: 08-514 96 110

cornelia.ahlstrand@prokabekonomi.se

Sara Allvar

Redovisning

Tel: 08-514 96 111

sara.allvar@prokabekonomi.se

Teresia Funck

Löneservice

Tel: 08-514 96 119

teresia.funck@prokabekonomi.se

Katarina Ganarp

Redovisning

Tel: 08-514 96 106

katarina.ganarp@prokabekonomi.se

Camilla Helander

Löneservice

Tel: 08-514 96 116

camilla.helander@prokabekonomi.se

Sonia Jonsén

Löneservice

Tel: 08-514 96 120

sonia.jonsen@prokabekonomi.se

Malin Lundstedt

Redovisning

Tel: 08-514 96 108

malin.lundstedt@prokabekonomi.se

Marie Rickan

Redovisning

Tel: 08-514 96 107

marie.rickan@prokabekonomi.se

Paula Sjölander

Redovisning (föräldraledig)

Tel: 08-514 96 105

paula.sjolander@prokabekonomi.se

Anneli Valge Pereira

Redovisning

Tel: 08-514 96 102

anneli.valge@prokabekonomi.se

Ida Wiberg

Redovisning

Tel: 08-514 96 109

ida.wiberg@prokabekonomi.se

Camilla Windahl

Redovisningskonsult

Tel: 08-514 96 104

camilla.windahl@prokabekonomi.se